brownie mix

dysfunctional-story-coverM

I’m pleased to announce that my extremely OCD story Brownie Mix is featured in the new KY Story anthology, Dysfunctional Family Story.

You can pick up a copy here at Amazon.com. (And the Kindle edition’s only $3!)

Here’s a brief excerpt:

Brownie Mix

Well, what if I stopped cleaning the kitchen?

What if I said, “damn the kitchen! To hell with the kitchen!!” What would happen? Would the police come? Would the Earth open up and swallow me?

I’ll tell you what would happen: the kitchen would be a mess.

Well, big deal! Do I own the kitchen or does the kitchen own me?

more

Leave a Reply

